Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Marina & Florian Picasso: Man & The Beat to Origin Story

0


This post was originally published on Origin

Origin Story is honored to bring you an exciting collection that blurs the line between one of contemporary art’s most prolific creators and new mediums of expression. Man & The Beat is the limited run of 1000 NFTs brought to Origin Story by accomplished music producer and DJ Florian Picasso and his mother, Marina Picasso, the granddaughter of Pablo Picasso.

To create additional depth to the collection, the great-grandson of the famed artist, Florian Picasso has collaborated with top-tier musicians Nas and John Legend on a new track titled “Tomorrow.” “Tomorrow” will be featured as the backing audio for each NFT from the Origin Story drop, granting early access to fans who would like to preview the track via a visually stunning sonic experience that spans the legacy of Picasso across four generations.

The sale will begin on Friday, January 28, at:

Los Angeles — 3:30 PM PST

New York — 6:30 PM EST

London — 11:30 PM GMT

Hong Kong — 7:30 AM HKT (1/29)

Marina and Florian Picasso: Man & The Beat collection will be segmented into five separate lots on Origin Story, each with a limited set of 200 NFTs. This offering is to be the first 1000 releases in the collection and will be followed with an additional 10 NFTs to be released at the conclusion of a follow-up drop, bringing to total pieces minted for the collection to only 1010 NFTs.

Today is your first opportunity to participate in this unique series of offerings by the Picasso heirs, Marina and Florian.

Support Us via our Sponsors



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.